If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us

If you're an active member Google + or Facebook, we would love for you to take a moment to share your experience with us on these pages! Please don't forget to read some of our reviews below as well! 

 


Reviews

Rating: 5.0
By: L Bailey
On: Google, 10/21/2014
Comment: My two dogs have been patients of Dr. Mole, a new Sanford/Lake Mary area veterinarian, for a while; we followed him from his prior practice to the Seminole Animal Hospital in Sanford, FL. He is one of the most caring veterinarians I've met to date. He spends time examining our dogs, and has given me great advice on many occasions.My dogs love their veterinarian too! I rescued one of them from Judy's Pet Rescue in Sanford (Judy is wonderful too!), and the other is a rescue from Long Island. We have also boarded the dogs at the vet clinic, and they received excellent care. I've used a few others in the area, and they were chaotic compared to Dr. Mole's office. Dr. Mole also has a new VIP plan, I highly recommend it. It will save you hundreds over the course of a year of vet visits. His new location at Seminole Animal Hospital has been renovated, he took over from another vet, and has grass/ space outside for the dogs to run and get exercise.

Rating: 5.0
By: Daniel Bottomley
On: Google, 10/05/2014
Comment: I'm not sure about the previous doctor and staff here mentioned in the much older reviews, but Dr. Mole recently purchased this practice and him and the current nurses are great. They've done a great job inside and outside the building making it very nice and have handled our cat's FLUTD/UTI problem very well. Dr. Mole worked patiently with us and explained every detail along the way through our few visits. We will be bringing our cats here in the future.

Rating: 5.0
By: Zachary Lane
On: Google, 10/28/2014
Comment: Both our dogs have been dealing with massive flea problems and other health concerns my family knew nothing about. After coming to Seminole Animal Hospital and speaking with Dr. Mole I feel much more efficient with dealing with these issues. He was very clear in describing the problems and gave me a very detailed description of how to fix these issues. I feel very glad to know both my animals are going to be in great condition!

Rating: 5.0
By: cmole1000
On: Google, 10/14/2014
Comment: There VIP Membership is just $99 for 12 months and includes unlimited exams, 10% discount off of vaccines, dentals spay and neutering, 3 free nights of boarding and two free baths. Sanford, Lake Mary, Heathrow if you love your pets like family you take them to Seminole Animal Hospital

Rating: 5.0
By: Liz Santini-Marrero
On: Google, 09/05/2014
Comment: Dr. Mole was very courteous and helped us with our most important issues for my puppy Lyla.

Rating: 5.0
By: Paul Downs
On: Google, 10/28/2014
Comment: Great Service. Takes extra time to explain procedures and gives several treatment options.

Rating: 5.0
By: Candice P., Sanford, FL
On: Yelp, 10/25/2014
Comment: Dr. Mole and his staff were professional and knowledgeable. They made me and my dog feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. I will continue to take my Mastiff there and I will recommend them to anyone.

Rating: 5.0
By: Kristin S., Sanford, FL
On: Yelp, 10/20/2014
Comment: Seminole Animal Hospital has recently been purchased by a different veterinarian. The staff is friendly. Dr Mole and his staff offer high quality care, convenient hours and great prices on veterinary care! They also have a VIP membership that is inexpensive and eliminates office visit costs! Would recommend this Hospital to ANYONE!

Rating: 5.0
By: Daniel B., Sanford, FL
On: Yelp, 09/30/2014
Comment: Dr. Mole is the new owner of this practice, and he and his staff are great. Very friendly, patient and helpful. Brought one of our cats in with a UTI problem and they were very accommodating and worked well with our cat and our schedules.

Rating: 5.0
By: Darlene V., Sanford, FL
On: Yelp, 09/18/2014
Comment: Stopped in because we recently moved to the area and wanted a vet that was closer than our old neighborhood. What a pleasant surprise! Everyone was friendly, pricing is reasonable, appointment was on time and the techs even trimmed my grumpy German Shepherd's nails without a fuss. We're staying! Thank you.

Rating: 5.0
By: Jaynice F., Deltona, FL
On: Yelp, 09/07/2014
Comment: We love Seminole Animal Hospital. It was the first time our baby had to board, and they took great care as if it he was their own. I was at peace leaving him there. The staff is very friendly and they provide great service.